Purchase orders accepted from universities, colleges and government agencies. Financing available with Affirm. Financing with Affirm. W-9 and vendor pack +1 888 850 6533
Autel EVO II Dual 640T RTK, front view with the arms unfolded and the thermal and visual gimbal beneath the nose
Autel Robotics

Autel Evo II Dual 640T RTK Drone

$5,799.00
Financing available · Affirm
In stock
Purchase orders accepted
W-9 and vendor pack with every quote
Shipped direct from the manufacturer

A 640x512 radiometric thermal sensor and a factory-fitted RTK module rated 1 cm + 1 ppm horizontal, with the 7.9 inch Smart Controller V3 and three batteries in a hard case. Autel makes no NDAA or Blue UAS claim for it.

Jump to

01

Autel makes no NDAA or Blue UAS claim for this aircraft, and two federal instruments name the company

Autel Robotics Co., Ltd. is the manufacturer, at Block B1, Nanshan iPark, Shenzhen, China. Autel publishes no NDAA statement, no Blue UAS listing and no federal procurement eligibility claim for this model. That absence holds across its product page, its specification tables, its FAQ page, its packing list, its user manual and its safety guidelines. The Department of Defense designated Autel Robotics Co., Ltd. a Chinese military company under Section 1260H of the FY2021 National Defense Authorization Act. That designation was published in the Federal Register on June 10, 2026, and it names the company rather than this model. Separately, the Federal Acquisition Regulation rule implementing the American Security Drone Act bars executive agencies from procuring or operating a covered foreign entity's aircraft. The operative list of covered entities is published in the System for Award Management. Eligibility turns on that list and on your own agency's rules, not on a seller's opinion. Call us first, then confirm the position with your contracting officer.

1 cm + 1 ppm
RTK horizontal positioning accuracy
Autel's figure for the RTK module. Vertical is 1.5 cm + 1 ppm. Both are module accuracy figures under a correction stream, not a guaranteed survey result on your site
640×512
Thermal sensor resolution
The same uncooled VOx microbolometer and 13 mm lens as the other two packages on this aircraft. The RTK price buys positioning, not a better thermal sensor
38 minutes
Maximum flight time
Autel's product page and user manual both state 38 minutes with no wind. Autel's brochure and Autel's FAQ page for the same aircraft both state 36 minutes. Autel measures flight times in a laboratory at a constant 10 meters per second in a light breeze
1250 g
Aircraft weight with propellers, battery and RTK module
Autel's figure for the EVO II Dual 640T RTK V3 specifically. Maximum takeoff weight is 1999 g, or 1270 g for C2 certification in the EU

02

The RTK module is factory-fitted here, which is the whole difference between this case and the Rugged one

Autel's user manual calls the RTK module the standard configuration for this aircraft. It sits on the PSDK port on top of the aircraft. That is why the aircraft stands 143 mm tall folded, against 108 mm on the base package. The case holds the aircraft with the module fitted, the Autel Smart Controller V3 and three flight batteries. A multi-charger, a mains charger, a car charger, two spare propeller pairs and a spare command stick pair are in it too. No loudspeaker, spotlight or strobe is included. Autel states those three are optional configurations that must be bought separately, and each one occupies the port the RTK module uses. So an aircraft cannot be a spotlight platform and an RTK mapper on the same flight. The Rugged and Enterprise packages are carried here as their own listings.

03

1 cm + 1 ppm is the module's positioning accuracy, and it is not the accuracy of your deliverable

Autel rates the module at 1 cm + 1 ppm horizontal and 1.5 cm + 1 ppm vertical. The ppm term is parts per million of baseline, so about 1 millimeter of error is added for every kilometer between the aircraft and the correction source. Those figures assume a working correction stream and adequate satellite geometry. Ground control, camera calibration and flight planning decide what your survey actually delivers. Autel states the aircraft records raw satellite observations and camera exposure parameters for post-processed kinematic work. Autel also answers its own question on which position a photo carries: the center of the camera, not the center of the antenna, in absolute coordinates.

04

Confirm the gimbal camera model before you buy, because Autel publishes three different visual sensors

Autel's user manual states the gimbal camera models have been updated to XL725 and XL726, and that the earlier XL709 is discontinued. The two current cameras carry a 1/2 inch CMOS of 12 million effective pixels, shooting stills at 4000x3000. The discontinued XL709 carried a 1/1.28 inch RYYB CMOS of 50 million effective pixels, shooting stills at 8192x6144. Autel's EVO II Dual 640T product page and its brochure both still headline the 50 megapixel sensor. Autel's FAQ page answers the same question with a 1/2 inch sensor of 48 million effective pixels. Three published answers to one question is a reason to confirm by model number. The camera fitted also sets the thermal frame rate, so it is worth a minute on the phone.

05

The thermal sensor is 640x512 native, and Autel publishes two different working distances for it

The detector is an uncooled VOx microbolometer at 640x512, 12 micrometer pixel pitch, with a 13 mm lens. Autel's user manual states sensitivity of 50 mK or better at 25 degrees C. Radiometric measurement runs from minus 20 to 150 degrees C in high gain mode and 0 to 550 degrees C in low gain. Accuracy is plus or minus 3 degrees C, or 3 percent of the reading, whichever is greater, between minus 20 and 60 degrees C ambient. Autel's specification table gives accurate measurement between 2 and 20 meters. Autel's user manual gives 5 meters. Nothing Autel publishes reconciles the two, and the difference decides whether a reading taken at 15 meters sits inside the stated envelope. Treat 5 meters as the conservative working distance. Picture-in-picture output at 1920x1080 is a blended image, not a higher thermal resolution.

06

Plan the flight against Autel's lowest published figures, because its own surfaces disagree

Autel's product page and user manual state 38 minutes maximum flight time and 32 minutes hovering, both with no wind. Autel's brochure and FAQ page state 36 minutes for the same aircraft. Every one of those figures comes from a laboratory flight at a constant 10 meters per second, and Autel states they are for reference only. Wind resistance is 10.7 meters per second on takeoff and landing and 12 in cruise, and the manual gives a single figure of 12. Transmission has three published answers under FCC: 10 kilometers on the aircraft table, 15 kilometers on the controller table beside it, and 9 kilometers on the FAQ page. Every one is conditioned on no interference and clear line of sight. Plan against the lowest number in each case and you will not be surprised.

07 FOR UNIVERSITIES, COLLEGES AND GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

Institutions can buy this on a purchase order, and we will confirm the contents before anything ships

Card checkout is open to anyone. Purchase orders, W-9s, tax exemption certificates and sole-source letters are for institutional buyers: agencies, universities, districts and utilities. Call +1 888 850 6533 and we will confirm the package, the gimbal camera model fitted and the delivered contents against your purchase order in writing. Autel publishes its packing list for the series rather than per model, so that confirmation matters on this family. If your program requires an NDAA or Blue UAS statement, say so on the call and we will point you at hardware that carries one in writing.

Card and financing

Checkout above. Financing available with Affirm.

Purchase orders

Institutions only: universities, colleges and government agencies.

W-9 on every quote

Attached automatically.

Tax exemption

Send the certificate once, we hold it on file.

Sole source letters

On request, for committee approval.

A named contact

One person, from quote to delivery.

REFERENCE

Specifications

Which package this is
The aircraft Autel EVO II Dual 640T RTK V3. The RTK module is factory-fitted and Autel's user manual calls it the standard configuration for this aircraft, which is why the aircraft stands 143 mm tall folded against 108 mm on the base packageAutel sells it as the EVO II Dual 640T RTK Rugged Bundle V3 on its own online store. The rugged case is the package, not an option
What the RTK price buys Real-time centimeter positioning at 1 cm + 1 ppm horizontal, post-processed kinematic support with raw satellite observation data and camera exposure parameters recorded on board, an NTRIP network connection, and mission planning that can resume a multi-battery mission without restarting itThere is no ADS-B receiver and no 42 minute flight time on this aircraft. Autel publishes both of those against the Enterprise aircraft instead
The mounting port The top of the aircraft carries a PSDK extension port with the RTK module fitted to it. Autel states the module can be replaced with a loudspeaker, spotlight or strobe beacon, and that those three are optional configurations which must be purchased separatelySwapping an accessory onto that port means taking the RTK module off, so an aircraft cannot be a spotlight platform and an RTK mapper on the same flight
What the case holds The aircraft with the RTK module fitted, the Autel Smart Controller V3, three flight batteries in total, a battery multi-charger, a mains charger, a car charger, two spare propeller pairs, a spare command stick pair, an interface protective cover and the hard protector case itselfNo loudspeaker, spotlight or strobe is included. Autel states those three are optional configurations for this aircraft and must be bought separately
Dimensions and frame Folded 230x130x143 mm, unfolded 457x558x143 mm. Wheelbase 397 mm. Maximum rotor speed 9000 rpm. Autel states the aircraft goes from setup to takeoff in 45 secondsAutel's FAQ page for this aircraft answers the propeller question with low-noise propellers
Positioning and mapping
RTK accuracy 1 cm + 1 ppm horizontal and 1.5 cm + 1 ppm verticalThe ppm term is parts per million of baseline length, so accuracy degrades with distance from the correction source. These are module figures under a good correction stream and adequate satellite geometry, not a delivered survey tolerance
RTK module 55.5x72.5x57 mm, 59.5 g, about 3 W, attached through floating connectorsAutel's component list for this aircraft gives the mount weight as 59 g and its specification table gives the module weight as 59.5 g
Correction sources Autel's product page states the positioning system supports an RTK base station and an NTRIP RTK network, and that the aircraft supports all NTRIP-compatible base stations. Autel's FAQ page for the same aircraft answers the base station question with the A-RTK base station onlyThe two answers are not the same size, and which is right decides whether your existing base will work. Confirm your correction source before you order
PPK Autel's product page states the aircraft supports post-processed kinematic work and can record the original satellite observation data and camera exposure parameters. Autel's FAQ page states PPK can be used where the operator does not need real-time performance or is working in an area with poor network communicationAutel's own answer on which position a photo carries: the center of the camera, not the center of the antenna. Coordinates are absolute, not relative
Mission planning Rectangular and polygon missions, double-grid mapping, customizable course headings, manual camera control, saved NTRIP profiles per location, and photo replication of a previous mission's shooting positions. Autel's brochure adds that the aircraft returns to where it left off in multi-battery missions without starting from the beginningAutel's FAQ page for this aircraft states that where the image transmission signal is lost now and then, the aircraft is able to continue mapping after reconnecting
Hover accuracy GPS, Galileo, BeiDou and GLONASS. Hover accuracy vertically plus or minus 0.1 meters on visual positioning and plus or minus 0.5 meters on satellite alone; horizontally plus or minus 0.3 meters on visual positioning and plus or minus 1.5 meters on satellite aloneAutel's current aircraft table for this model carries no hover accuracy row for the RTK module enabled. A second, older specification block further down the same page does publish it, at plus or minus 0.1 meters on both axes with RTK working normally, and that same block states a 7000 meter ceiling and 36 minutes where the current table states 5000 meters and 38 minutes. Confirm which you are being quoted
Thermal camera
Sensor and resolution Uncooled VOx microbolometer, 640x512 pixels, 12 micrometer pixel pitch, 8 to 14 micrometer wavelength range. Autel's user manual states sensitivity of 50 mK or better at 25 degrees C, F number 1.0640x512 is the detector's native resolution. Autel's picture-in-picture mode outputs 1920x1080 or 1280x720, which is the blended visual and thermal image, not a higher thermal resolution
Lens and zoom 13 mm focal length, 1x to 16x digital zoom. Autel's specification table gives the field of view as 33 degrees horizontal by 26 degrees vertical; Autel's user manual gives it as 42 degreesThe zoom on the thermal sensor is digital throughout. Autel's 4x lossless zoom figure belongs to the visual camera, not to the thermal one
Radiometric temperature range High gain mode: minus 20 to plus 150 degrees C. Low gain mode: 0 to plus 550 degrees CAutel's user manual states that the temperature of the observation target should be less than 600 degrees C, and that observing objects hotter than that may damage the infrared detector. Autel also states not to point the thermal camera at the sun, lava, laser beams or molten iron
Temperature measurement accuracy Plus or minus 3 degrees C, or plus or minus 3 percent of the reading, whichever is greater, at an ambient temperature of minus 20 to plus 60 degrees CAutel publishes this accuracy against an ambient temperature band rather than against a target distance. The distance figure is the row below
Accurate temperature measurement distance Autel publishes two different figures for the EVO II Dual 640T RTK V3. Autel's specification table states 2 to 20 meters. Autel's user manual states 5 meters, and gives 5 meters for all three gimbal camera models it documentsThe two figures are not reconcilable from anything Autel publishes, and the difference decides whether a reading taken from 15 meters is inside the manufacturer's stated accuracy envelope. Treat 5 meters as the conservative working distance and call before you commit to an inspection standard that depends on it
Thermal frame rate Autel publishes two different figures. Autel's specification table states 640x512 at 25 fps. Autel's user manual gives 640x512 at 30 fps for the XL709 and XL725 gimbal camera models and 640x512 at 25 fps for the XL726, and Autel's brochure and Autel's own online store both state 30 HzAutel does not state which gimbal camera model ships with a given order, so the frame rate follows the camera fitted. If a 30 Hz thermal stream is a requirement of your workflow, confirm the camera model before you order
Color palettes and measurement modes 10 thermal color palettes: White Hot, Cold and Hot, Rainbow, Enhanced Rainbow, Ironbow, Lava, Arctic, Searing, Gradation and Heat Detection. Center, spot and regional temperature measurement, temperature alarm, isotherm and image enhancement, plus a picture-in-picture display modeAutel names the palettes differently in its user manual, where the same list reads White Hot, Black Hot, Rainbow, RainHC, Iron Bow, Lava, Arctic, Glowbow, Graded Fire and Hottest
Thermal analysis software Autel states this aircraft supports temperature measurement and provides a temperature analysis tool, IR PC TOOL
Visual camera, and which sensor ships
Which gimbal camera ships Autel's user manual for the EVO II Dual 640T RTK V3 states that the gimbal camera models have been updated to XL725 and XL726 and that the earlier model, XL709, has been discontinued. The two current models carry a different visual sensor from the discontinued oneThis decides the resolution of every visual image the aircraft takes, and Autel does not state which camera a given order ships with on its product page, its specification tables, its FAQ page or its user manual. Confirm the model before you buy if visual resolution matters to your work
Visual sensor, current gimbal cameras XL725 and XL726: 1/2 inch CMOS, 12 million effective pixels, 84 degree field of view, 24 mm equivalent focal length, f/2.8, fixed focus from 1.5 meters to infinity. Maximum photo size 4000x3000. Video 3840x2160 at 30 fpsAutel's EVO II Dual 640T product page and Autel's brochure for this aircraft both still headline a 0.8 inch 50 megapixel RYYB sensor for this aircraft. That sensor belongs to the discontinued XL709 camera, and the gap between 50 megapixels and 12 megapixels is the single biggest thing to settle before you buy
Visual sensor, discontinued gimbal camera XL709: 1/1.28 inch (0.8 inch) RYYB CMOS, 50 million effective pixels, 85 degree field of view, 23 mm equivalent focal length, f/1.9, focus from 0.5 meters to infinity. Maximum photo size 8192x6144. Video 3840x2160 up to 60 fps at up to 60 MbpsAutel lists this camera with a superscript marker in its user manual's specification appendix and states elsewhere in the same manual that it has been discontinued
A third figure Autel publishes Autel's FAQ page for this aircraft answers the sensor question with a 1/2 inch CMOS of 48 million effective pixels, which matches neither of the two figures in Autel's user manualThree published answers to one question is a reason to confirm by model number rather than by marketing figure
Zoom 1x to 16x digital zoom, with up to 4x of that stated as losslessAutel's FAQ page for this aircraft answers the lossless question with the same 4x figure
Gimbal Three-axis stabilization. Mechanical range: pitch minus 135 to plus 45 degrees, heading minus 100 to plus 100 degrees. Controllable range: pitch minus 90 to plus 30 degrees, heading minus 90 to plus 90 degrees. Angular vibration range 0.005 degreesAutel's user manual states the aircraft has a removable gimbal design and that the gimbal can be replaced, and cautions against replacing it frequently because the gimbal connector is a precision element and repeated plugging and unplugging can leave a poor contact
Flight performance
Flight time and hover time 38 minutes maximum flight time and 32 minutes maximum hover time, both with no windAutel's own condition: flight times are measured in a laboratory with the aircraft at a constant 10 meters per second in a light breeze and are stated to be for reference only. Autel's brochure and FAQ page for the same aircraft both give 36 minutes instead of 38
Weight 1250 g with propellers, battery and the RTK module fitted. Maximum takeoff weight 1999 g, or 1270 g for C2 certification in the EUAutel's specification table and its user manual component list agree on 1250 g
Speed Maximum horizontal speed 20 meters per second in Ludicrous mode, 10 in Standard, 3 in Novice. Ascent 8 meters per second in Ludicrous, descent 4. Maximum tilt angle 33 degrees, maximum rotation 120 degrees per secondAutel's own condition on the horizontal figure: no wind, near sea level. Mapping flights run far below this
Wind resistance Autel's specification table states 10.7 meters per second during takeoff and landing and 12 meters per second in cruise. Autel's user manual states a single figure of 12 meters per second, and Autel's brochure states 12 meters per second for takeoff and landingThe two surfaces disagree about the takeoff and landing phase. Plan launch and recovery against 10.7 meters per second, which is about 24 miles per hour
Altitude and range Service ceiling 5000 meters above sea level and maximum range 25 kilometers. Flight altitude is limited to 800 meters in the Autel Explorer appAutel's older specification block on the same page states a 7000 meter service ceiling and a 21 kilometer flight distance instead. Autel states that setting flight altitude must comply with local law, which in the United States is lower than the app limit for most operations
Operating temperature Minus 10 to plus 40 degrees C with the standard battery, and plus 10 to plus 40 degrees C with the heated battery versionAutel states a battery below 10 degrees C must be pre-heated before the aircraft will take off
Storage 8 GB onboard storage with support for a microSD card up to 256 GB. Autel's packing list for this model states a 32 GB SD card is fitted in the aircraftAutel states the aircraft does not support hot-swapping the flight battery
Obstacle sensing
Obstacle sensing 19 sensor groups, including 12 visual sensors, the main camera, ultrasound and inertial measurement units, building a three-dimensional map and planning a path in real timeAutel's own caution: obstacle avoidance may not work in limited lighting, under direct strong sunlight, or across thin tree branches or wires
Sensing ranges Forward 0.5 to 18 meters, backward 0.5 to 16 meters, upward 0.5 to 10 meters, downward 0.5 to 10 meters, left and right 0.5 to 10 metersAutel's current specification table for this aircraft publishes the ranges without a speed. Autel's user manual, and the older specification block further down the same page, both state the effective sensing speed is under 12 meters per second forward and backward and under 5 meters per second on the other four axes, so the ranges hold only below those speeds
Conditions the sensing needs Front, rear and sides: a surface with rich texture and lighting above 15 lux. Above: a diffuse reflective surface with reflectivity above 20 percent. Below: rich ground texture, lighting above 15 lux and a diffuse reflective surface above 20 percent reflectivityAutel publishes these as conditions on the sensing system working at all, not as ideal conditions
Radio link and controller
Frequency bands 900 MHz (902 to 928 MHz), 2.4 GHz (2.400 to 2.4835 GHz), 5.2 GHz (5.15 to 5.25 GHz) and 5.8 GHz (5.725 to 5.850 GHz), with automatic frequency hopping across the bandsAutel's own condition: the 900 MHz band applies only in FCC and ISED regions and the 5.2 GHz band only in FCC regions. Available bands change by country, and Autel directs operators to local law
Transmission range Autel publishes three different figures for the EVO II RTK Series V3. Autel's aircraft specification table states a maximum signal effective distance of 10 kilometers under FCC and 8 kilometers under CE. Autel's Smart Controller V3 specification table on the same page states 15 kilometers under FCC and 8 kilometers under CE. Autel's FAQ page states 9 kilometers under FCC and 5 kilometers under CE on 2.4 GHzAutel's stated condition on every one of those figures is no interference and no obstruction, which is a clear line of sight over open ground. Plan against the lowest figure rather than the highest
Video link quality Autel's brochure states on-screen QHD video within 1 kilometer under its SkyLink 2.0 transmission systemAutel's brochure gives QHD as 2560x1440. Autel's product page describes the same thing as video resolution within a mile rather than within 1 kilometer. Video quality falls with range and interference
Remote identification Autel states this aircraft supports Direct Remote Identification and broadcasts over Wi-Fi Beacon, 802.11n, enabled in the Autel Explorer appAutel directs operators to complete FAA registration before flying in the United States and notes that the FAA may impose civil penalties for failure to register
Flight app Autel Explorer is the only app Autel states is supported for this aircraftAutel's product page states the aircraft does not need to be on the latest hardware or app version in order to take off, and adds that updating to the latest firmware and app is required for comprehensive warranty cover
Controller Autel Smart Controller V3, model EF9-3 in Autel's user manual. 7.9 inch TFT LCD, 2048x1536, 60 Hz, 2000 nits maximum brightness, 10-point touch, IP43, Android 11, 128 GB internal storage with no microSD expansionAutel states the controller supports installation of third-party Android apps and outputs up to 1080p at 60 fps over HDMI
Controller battery LiPo 3S, 5800 mAh, 11.55 V, 67 Wh. Autel states about 120 minutes to charge and 2.5 hours of use at maximum brightness or 4.0 hours at 50 percent brightness. The controller battery is not user replaceableAutel's own condition: the 4.0 hour figure is measured with screen brightness set to 50 percent and is stated to be for reference only. Autel's brochure for this aircraft states about 2 hours at maximum brightness and about 4 hours at 50 percent instead
Controller operating temperature Minus 20 to plus 40 degrees CAutel's product page states the same range in Fahrenheit as minus 4 to 104 degrees F
Battery, charging and storage
Flight battery Autel model XE3_7100_1155. LiPo 3S, 7100 mAh, 11.55 V, 82 Wh, 365 g. Autel states the same battery is used across the EVO II series and is interchangeable within itAutel's stated maximum charging power is 93 W and rated charging power 66 W
Charging About 90 minutes to fully charge one battery. Charging temperature range 5 to 45 degrees C. Charger input 100 to 240 V, 50/60 Hz, output 13.2 V at 5 A, 66 W ratedAutel states charging stops below 5 degrees C and above 45 degrees C, and that a battery connected to a charger straight after a flight may trip over-temperature protection until it has cooled
Storage Autel's disclaimer and safety guidelines give the ideal storage environment as 22 to 28 degrees C, and state that a battery left unused for more than a day should be stored between minus 10 and plus 30 degrees C. Autel's specification table adds a storage humidity of 65 percent relative humidity plus or minus 20 percentAutel states to discharge a battery to about 20 to 30 percent before transporting it, and never to transport a damaged battery
Battery cautions Autel publishes Use between minus 10 and plus 40 degrees C. Below 10 degrees C the battery must be pre-heated before the aircraft can take off. Do not disassemble, puncture, bend or crush the battery. If a battery bulges, smokes or leaks, stop using it immediately. If the aircraft falls into water, remove the battery, keep clear of it until it is dry, and stop using itAutel states high temperatures may cause fire or spontaneous combustion and low temperatures may cause permanent damage
Air travel Autel states the battery holds 82 Wh and that it can be carried on board an airplane according to airline regulationsAirline and national rules on carrying lithium batteries differ, so confirm with your carrier before you travel
Limits and cautions Autel publishes
Weather Autel's disclaimer and safety guidelines direct operators not to fly in dangerous situations or severe weather such as tornadoes, rain, hail or snow, and to fly in an open area away from densely populated areas and buildingsAutel's storage guidance is a cool, dry place at 22 to 28 degrees C, away from water and heat sources
Altitude Autel's disclaimer and safety guidelines direct operators to fly below 6000 meters above sea level, and to keep the aircraft below 120 meters and away from tall buildings and trees when flying. Autel's specification table separately gives 800 meters as the flight altitude limit set in the Autel Explorer appAutel states that setting flight altitude must comply with local law, which in the United States is lower than the app limit for most operations
Where not to fly Autel states not to fly near manned aircraft, not to fly in areas prohibited by local law, and not to fly at large-scale events such as concerts and sports venuesAutel also states not to let the aircraft leave your sight and not to cancel an automatic return to home once a low battery alarm has triggered
If something looks wrong Autel's own warning: if any part of the aircraft or the controller fails to work normally or is visibly damaged, do not fly, and contact Autel Robotics customer serviceAutel's user manual also directs buyers to inspect the case for signs of prior opening and to save the unboxing video for a logistics damage claim
Federal and state procurement
Who makes it and where Autel Robotics Co., Ltd. is named as the manufacturer on Autel's own component list for the EVO II Dual 640T RTK V3 in its user manual, which gives the company address as Block B1, Nanshan iPark, Xueyuan Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. Autel's packing list for this model carries the same company nameThe aircraft, the battery, the propellers and the gimbal camera are all listed to the same manufacturer
What Autel states about procurement compliance Autel publishes no NDAA statement, no Blue UAS listing and no federal procurement eligibility claim for this model on its product page, its specification tables, its FAQ page, its packing list, its user manual or its disclaimer and safety guidelinesDo not read this aircraft as procurement-eligible hardware. If your program requires it, say so on the call and we will point you at hardware that carries the statement in writing
The federal listing a buyer should check The Department of Defense designated Autel Robotics Co., Ltd. as a Chinese military company under Section 1260H of the Fiscal Year 2021 National Defense Authorization Act, published in the Federal Register on June 10, 2026That designation names the company, not this specific model, and it is a separate instrument from the procurement prohibition below
How the federal drone prohibition actually works Under the Federal Acquisition Regulation rule implementing the American Security Drone Act, executive agencies are prohibited from procuring or operating an unmanned aircraft system manufactured or assembled by a covered foreign entity, and the operative list of covered foreign entities is developed by the Federal Acquisition Security Council and published in the System for Award Management at sam.govEligibility turns on that published list and on your own agency's rules, not on a seller's opinion. Federal, state and grant-funded buyers should check it and their own procurement policy before ordering, and should call us first
What Autel does claim Autel states that this aircraft has no no-fly zones and will not prevent the pilot from taking off, and that it does not need to be on the latest hardware or app version in order to take offAutel adds that updating to the latest firmware and app is required for comprehensive warranty cover. Neither statement bears on whether a federal agency may buy or operate the aircraft
Ordering
The other packages on this aircraft The EVO II Dual 640T Rugged Bundle V3 and the EVO II Dual 640T Enterprise Bundle V3 are both carried as their own listings on this storeThe three packages are three different aircraft, not three price points on one aircraft. Read the weights and flight times before choosing on price
Speak to us Call +1 888 850 6533 before you order and we will confirm the package, the gimbal camera model fitted and the delivered contents against your purchase orderThe gimbal camera model is worth a minute on the phone. It sets both the visual resolution and the thermal frame rate on this family
Autel EVO II Dual 640T RTK Rugged Bundle V3