Purchase orders accepted from universities, colleges and government agencies. Financing available with Affirm. Financing with Affirm. W-9 and vendor pack +1 888 850 6533
Dark Salmon Autel Evo II Dual 640T Rugged Bundle V3
Autel Robotics

Autel Evo II Dual 640T Drone Rugged Bundle

$4,799.00
Financing available · Affirm
In stock
Purchase orders accepted
W-9 and vendor pack with every quote
Shipped direct from the manufacturer

A 640x512 radiometric thermal sensor and a 4K visual camera on the base EVO II Dual 640T V3, with the 7.9 inch Smart Controller V3, three batteries and a hard case. No RTK, no spotlight, no strobe.

Jump to

01

Autel makes no NDAA or Blue UAS claim for this aircraft, and its ITAR line is about export control, not eligibility

Autel Robotics Co., Ltd. is the manufacturer, at Block B1, Nanshan iPark, Shenzhen, China. Autel publishes no NDAA statement, no Blue UAS listing and no federal procurement eligibility claim for this model. That absence holds across its product page, its specification tables, its FAQ page, its packing list, its user manual and its safety guidelines. Autel does state on its product page that the aircraft is not under the United States International Traffic in Arms Regulations. That is an export control statement. It says nothing about whether a federal agency may buy or operate the aircraft. The Department of Defense designated Autel Robotics Co., Ltd. a Chinese military company under Section 1260H of the FY2021 defense authorization act, published in the Federal Register on June 10, 2026. The Federal Acquisition Regulation rule implementing the American Security Drone Act is the instrument that bars agencies from procuring covered aircraft. Its operative list sits in the System for Award Management. Call us first, then confirm with your contracting officer.

640×512
Thermal sensor resolution
An uncooled VOx microbolometer with a 13 mm lens, radiometric from minus 20 to plus 550 degrees C across two gain modes
38 minutes
Maximum flight time
Autel's figure for no wind. Autel's own condition: measured in a laboratory with the aircraft holding a constant 10 meters per second in a light breeze, and stated by Autel to be for reference only
1209 g
Aircraft weight with propellers and battery
Autel's specification table and Autel's user manual both give this figure. Autel's brochure for the same aircraft gives 1150 g
3 flight batteries
Batteries in the case
One fitted in the aircraft and two spares, on Autel's own packing list for this model. Autel's user manual gives each battery as 82 Wh and about 90 minutes to charge

02

This is the base aircraft in the family, and four things buyers assume are here are not

Autel model MDCV3, sold by Autel as the EVO II Dual 640T Rugged Bundle V3, where the case is the package rather than an option. The case holds the aircraft, three flight batteries in total, the Autel Smart Controller V3, a battery multi-charger, a mains charger and a car charger. Two spare propeller pairs and a spare command stick pair are in it too. There is no RTK module, no spotlight, no loudspeaker and no strobe. Autel's user manual for this aircraft has no extension interface section, and its packing list names none of those four. Autel documents all of them against the Enterprise aircraft instead. If you need centimeter positioning or a lighting payload, this is the wrong package in the family, and both siblings are carried here as their own listings.

03

Confirm the gimbal camera model before you buy, because Autel publishes three different visual sensors

Autel's user manual states the gimbal camera models have been updated to XL725 and XL726, and that the earlier XL709 is discontinued. The two current cameras carry a 1/2 inch CMOS of 12 million effective pixels, shooting stills at 4000x3000. The discontinued XL709 carried a 1/1.28 inch RYYB CMOS of 50 million effective pixels, shooting stills at 8192x6144. Autel's product page and its brochure both still headline the 50 megapixel sensor. Autel's FAQ page answers the same question with a 1/2 inch sensor of 48 million effective pixels. Three published answers to one question is a reason to confirm by model number. The camera fitted also sets the thermal frame rate, at 30 fps on the XL725 and 25 fps on the XL726.

04

The thermal sensor is 640x512 native, and Autel publishes two different working distances for it

The detector is an uncooled VOx microbolometer at 640x512, 12 micrometer pixel pitch, with a 13 mm lens. Autel's user manual states sensitivity of 50 mK or better at 25 degrees C. Radiometric measurement runs from minus 20 to 150 degrees C in high gain mode and 0 to 550 degrees C in low gain. Accuracy is plus or minus 3 degrees C, or 3 percent of the reading, whichever is greater, between minus 20 and 60 degrees C ambient. Autel's specification table and FAQ page give accurate measurement between 2 and 20 meters. Autel's user manual gives 5 meters. Nothing Autel publishes reconciles the two, so treat 5 meters as the conservative working distance. Atmospheric temperature, humidity, distance and low target emissivity all widen the error, on Autel's own account.

05

Autel's own detection ranges are best-case figures with no atmospheric condition attached

Autel publishes detection, recognition and identification ranges against three target sizes. For a person of 1.8 by 0.5 meters: detection at 542 meters, recognition at 135 meters, identification at 68 meters. For an SUV of 4.2 by 1.8 meters: 1661, 415 and 208 meters. For a truck of 6 by 4 meters: 2889, 722 and 361 meters. On Autel's definitions, detection means an object is present, recognition means you can tell what type it is, and identification means affiliation and intent. Autel attaches no atmospheric or thermal contrast condition to any of them, so read them as best case. They are also not a permission to fly that far from the operator.

06

Plan the flight against Autel's lowest published figures, because its own surfaces disagree

Autel's specification table gives 38 minutes maximum flight time and 33 minutes hovering, both with no wind. Every figure comes from a laboratory flight at a constant 10 meters per second, and Autel states they are for reference only. Wind resistance has four published answers, from 10.7 meters per second on the specification table to 12 in the manual and brochure. Plan launch and recovery against 10.7, which is about 24 miles per hour. The aircraft weighs 1209 g with propellers and battery on Autel's V3 table and manual, while its brochure gives 1150 g. Service ceiling is 5000 meters on the table and manual, and 7000 meters in the brochure. Where Autel disagrees with itself, the conservative figure is the one to plan against.

07 FOR UNIVERSITIES, COLLEGES AND GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

Institutions can buy this on a purchase order, and we will confirm the contents before anything ships

Card checkout is open to anyone. Purchase orders, W-9s, tax exemption certificates and sole-source letters are for institutional buyers: agencies, universities, districts and utilities. Call +1 888 850 6533 and we will confirm the package, the gimbal camera model fitted and the delivered contents against your purchase order in writing. Autel's packing list PDF and the acceptance checklist in its user manual are not identical, so that confirmation matters on this family. If your program requires an NDAA or Blue UAS statement, say so on the call and we will point you at hardware that carries one in writing.

Card and financing

Checkout above. Financing available with Affirm.

Purchase orders

Institutions only: universities, colleges and government agencies.

W-9 on every quote

Attached automatically.

Tax exemption

Send the certificate once, we hold it on file.

Sole source letters

On request, for committee approval.

A named contact

One person, from quote to delivery.

REFERENCE

Specifications

Which package this is
The aircraft Autel EVO II Dual 640T V3, Autel model MDCV3. This is the base aircraft in the EVO II Dual 640T lineAutel sells this aircraft on its own online store as the EVO II Dual 640T Rugged Bundle V3, where the rugged case is the package rather than an option
What the case holds 3 flight batteries in total, the Autel Smart Controller V3, a battery multi-charger, a mains charger, a car charger, two spare propeller pairs, a spare command stick pair and the hard protector case itselfThe full list Autel publishes is set out in the in-the-box panel on this page
What it does not carry Autel's user manual for this aircraft has no extension interface section, its specification table carries no airborne perception row and no RTK positioning row, and Autel's packing list for this model lists no loudspeaker, no strobe, no spotlight and no RTK module. Autel documents all four of those accessories against the Enterprise and RTK aircraft insteadIf you need a spotlight, a loudspeaker, a strobe or centimeter positioning, this is the wrong package in the family. Call before you order
Dimensions and frame Folded 230x130x108 mm, unfolded 457x558x108 mm. Wheelbase 397 mm. Maximum rotor speed 9000 rpm. Folding propellers, 228 mm diameter, Autel model 9029Autel's product page states the aircraft goes from its case to the air in 45 seconds
Thermal camera
Sensor and resolution Uncooled VOx microbolometer, 640x512 pixels, 12 micrometer pixel pitch, 8 to 14 micrometer wavelength range. Autel's user manual states sensitivity of 50 mK or better at 25 degrees C, F number 1.0640x512 is the detector's native resolution. Autel's picture-in-picture mode outputs 1920x1080 or 1280x720, which is the blended visual and thermal image, not a higher thermal resolution
Lens and zoom 13 mm focal length, 1x to 16x digital zoom. Autel's specification table gives the field of view as 33 degrees horizontal by 26 degrees vertical; Autel's user manual gives it as 42 degreesThe zoom on the thermal sensor is digital throughout. Autel's 4x lossless zoom figure belongs to the visual camera, not to the thermal one
Radiometric temperature range High gain mode: minus 20 to plus 150 degrees C. Low gain mode: 0 to plus 550 degrees CAutel's user manual states that the temperature of the observation target should be less than 600 degrees C, and that observing objects hotter than that may damage the infrared detector. Autel also states not to point the thermal camera at the sun, lava, laser beams or molten iron
Temperature measurement accuracy Plus or minus 3 degrees C, or plus or minus 3 percent of the reading, whichever is greater, at an ambient temperature of minus 20 to plus 60 degrees CAutel names three things that widen the error: higher atmospheric temperature and humidity, greater distance between camera and target, and a target with low surface emissivity against a hot background
Accurate temperature measurement distance Autel publishes two different figures for the EVO II Dual 640T V3. Autel's specification table and Autel's FAQ page both state 2 to 20 meters. Autel's user manual states 5 meters, and gives 5 meters for all three gimbal camera models it documentsThe two figures are not reconcilable from anything Autel publishes, and the difference decides whether a reading taken from 15 meters is inside the manufacturer's stated accuracy envelope. Treat 5 meters as the conservative working distance and call before you commit to an inspection standard that depends on it
Thermal frame rate Autel publishes two different figures. Autel's specification table states 640x512 at 25 fps. Autel's user manual gives 640x512 at 30 fps for the XL709 and XL725 gimbal camera models and 640x512 at 25 fps for the XL726, and Autel's brochure and Autel's own online store both state 30 HzAutel does not state which gimbal camera model ships with a given order, so the frame rate follows the camera fitted. If a 30 Hz thermal stream is a requirement of your workflow, confirm the camera model before you order
Color palettes and measurement modes 10 thermal color palettes: White Hot, Cold and Hot, Rainbow, Enhanced Rainbow, Ironbow, Lava, Arctic, Searing, Gradation and Heat Detection. Center, spot and regional temperature measurement, temperature alarm, isotherm and image enhancement, plus a picture-in-picture display modeAutel names the palettes differently in its user manual, where the same list reads White Hot, Black Hot, Rainbow, RainHC, Iron Bow, Lava, Arctic, Glowbow, Graded Fire and Hottest
Thermal analysis software Autel's product page for this aircraft states that IR PC TOOL is a free temperature measurement analysis tool developed specifically for the 640T, and that it lets an operator import images, edit and analyze temperature measurements, and generate reportsAutel's FAQ page for this aircraft states IR PC TOOL is downloaded from Autel's own website or obtained through an authorized dealer
Detection, recognition and identification ranges
A person, 1.8 by 0.5 meters Detection 542 meters, recognition 135 meters, identification 68 metersAutel's own definitions: detection means an object is present, recognition means you can tell what type of object it is, identification means you can determine affiliation and intent
An SUV, 4.2 by 1.8 meters Detection 1661 meters, recognition 415 meters, identification 208 metersThese are thermal ranges against a target of the stated size. They are not a legal permission to fly that far from the operator
A truck, 6 by 4 meters Detection 2889 meters, recognition 722 meters, identification 361 metersAutel publishes no atmospheric or thermal-contrast condition against these ranges, so treat them as best-case figures
Visual camera, and which sensor ships
Which gimbal camera ships Autel's user manual for the EVO II Dual 640T V3 states that the gimbal camera models have been updated to XL725 and XL726 and that the earlier model, XL709, has been discontinued. The two current models carry a different visual sensor from the discontinued oneThis decides the resolution of every visual image the aircraft takes, and Autel does not state which camera a given order ships with on its product page, its specification tables, its FAQ page or its user manual. Confirm the model before you buy if visual resolution matters to your work
Visual sensor, current gimbal cameras XL725 and XL726: 1/2 inch CMOS, 12 million effective pixels, 84 degree field of view, 24 mm equivalent focal length, f/2.8, fixed focus from 1.5 meters to infinity. Maximum photo size 4000x3000. Video 3840x2160 at 30 fpsAutel's product page and Autel's brochure both still headline a 0.8 inch 50 megapixel RYYB sensor for this aircraft. That sensor belongs to the discontinued XL709 camera, and the gap between 50 megapixels and 12 megapixels is the single biggest thing to settle before you buy
Visual sensor, discontinued gimbal camera XL709: 1/1.28 inch (0.8 inch) RYYB CMOS, 50 million effective pixels, 85 degree field of view, 23 mm equivalent focal length, f/1.9, focus from 0.5 meters to infinity. Maximum photo size 8192x6144. Video 3840x2160 up to 60 fps at up to 60 MbpsAutel lists this camera with a superscript marker in its user manual's specification appendix and states elsewhere in the same manual that it has been discontinued
A third figure Autel publishes Autel's FAQ page for this aircraft answers the sensor question with a 1/2 inch CMOS of 48 million effective pixels, which matches neither of the two figures in Autel's user manualThree published answers to one question is a reason to confirm by model number rather than by marketing figure
Zoom 1x to 16x digital zoom, with up to 4x of that stated as losslessAutel's FAQ page for this aircraft answers the same question with 1x to 8x, which matches neither Autel's product page, nor its specification table, nor its brochure, all three of which give 1x to 16x with up to 4x lossless
Gimbal Three-axis stabilization. Mechanical range: pitch minus 135 to plus 45 degrees, heading minus 100 to plus 100 degrees. Controllable range: pitch minus 90 to plus 30 degrees, heading minus 90 to plus 90 degrees. Angular vibration range 0.005 degreesAutel's user manual states the aircraft has a removable gimbal design and that the gimbal can be replaced, and cautions against replacing it frequently because the gimbal connector is a precision element and repeated plugging and unplugging can leave a poor contact
Flight performance
Flight time and hover time 38 minutes maximum flight time and 33 minutes maximum hover time, both with no windAutel's own condition: flight times are measured in a laboratory with the aircraft at a constant 10 meters per second in a light breeze and are stated to be for reference only. Autel's FAQ page answers the same question with up to 38 minutes in a steady environment
Weight 1209 g with propellers and battery. Maximum takeoff weight 1999 g, or 1270 g for C2 certification in the EUAutel's brochure for this aircraft states a takeoff weight of 1150 g. Autel's specification page prints the same 1150 g in a separate block headed Aircraft-1.0, while its V3 rows and Autel's V3 user manual both give 1209 g. Autel's own documents do not agree on this figure
Speed Maximum horizontal speed 20 meters per second in Ludicrous mode, 10 in Standard, 3 in Novice. Ascent 8 meters per second in Ludicrous, descent 4. Maximum tilt angle 33 degrees, maximum rotation 120 degrees per secondAutel's own condition on the horizontal figure: no wind, near sea level
Wind resistance Autel publishes four different figures for this aircraft. Autel's specification table states 10.7 meters per second with no flight phase attached. Autel's user manual states a single figure of 12 meters per second. Autel's brochure states 12 meters per second for takeoff and landing, and Autel's FAQ page answers the same question with Level 8Plan launch and recovery against 10.7 meters per second, which is about 24 miles per hour
Altitude and range Service ceiling 5000 meters above sea level. Maximum flight distance 22 kilometers with no wind and maximum range 25 kilometers. Flight altitude is limited to 800 meters in the Autel Explorer appAutel's brochure for this aircraft states a 7000 meter service ceiling, which does not match Autel's own specification table or user manual
Operating temperature Minus 10 to plus 40 degrees C with the standard battery, and plus 10 to plus 40 degrees C with the heated battery versionAutel states a battery below 10 degrees C must be pre-heated before the aircraft will take off
Positioning and hover accuracy GPS, Galileo, BeiDou and GLONASS. Hover accuracy vertically plus or minus 0.1 meters on visual positioning and plus or minus 0.5 meters on satellite alone; horizontally plus or minus 0.3 meters on visual positioning and plus or minus 1.5 meters on satellite aloneThe tighter figures apply only while the downward visual positioning system is working, which needs ground texture and lighting above 15 lux
Storage 8 GB onboard storage. Autel's packing list for this model states a 32 GB SD card is fitted in the aircraftAutel's FAQ page states the aircraft accepts a TF card and carries 8 GB of internal memory. Autel's specification table states the aircraft does not support hot-swapping the flight battery
Obstacle sensing
Obstacle sensing 19 sensor groups, including 12 visual sensors, the main camera, ultrasound and inertial measurement units, building a three-dimensional map and planning a path in real timeAutel's user manual names the scenarios in which the visual perception system's accuracy suffers: solid-color and low-texture surfaces, strongly reflective surfaces, moving surfaces such as crowds, bushes and grass, water or transparent surfaces, scenes lit directly by a strong light source, surfaces darker than 15 lux or extremely bright ones, small obstacles such as wires, power lines and branches, dirty lenses, and low visibility such as heavy fog or snow. Autel states the system is not 100 percent reliable and that it is not enabled in Ludicrous mode
Sensing ranges Forward 0.5 to 18 meters, backward 0.5 to 16 meters, upward 0.5 to 10 meters, downward 0.5 to 10 meters, left and right 0.5 to 10 metersAutel publishes two different effective sensing speeds for this aircraft. Autel's specification table states under 10 meters per second forward and backward; Autel's user manual states under 12 meters per second for the same two axes. Both give under 5 meters per second on the other four axes. The ranges hold only below whichever speed applies, so plan against the lower one
Conditions the sensing needs Front, rear and sides: a surface with rich texture and lighting above 15 lux. Above: a diffuse reflective surface with reflectivity above 20 percent. Below: rich ground texture, lighting above 15 lux and a diffuse reflective surface above 20 percent reflectivityAutel publishes these as conditions on the sensing system working at all, not as ideal conditions
Radio link and controller
Frequency bands 900 MHz (902 to 928 MHz), 2.4 GHz (2.400 to 2.4835 GHz), 5.2 GHz (5.15 to 5.25 GHz) and 5.8 GHz (5.725 to 5.850 GHz), with automatic frequency hopping across the bandsAutel's own condition: the 900 MHz band applies only in FCC and ISED regions and the 5.2 GHz band only in FCC regions. Available bands change by country, and Autel directs operators to local law
Transmission range Autel publishes three different figures for the EVO II Dual 640T V3. Autel's aircraft specification table states a maximum signal effective distance of 10 kilometers under FCC and 8 kilometers under CE. Autel's Smart Controller V3 specification table on the same page states 15 kilometers under FCC and 8 kilometers under CE. Autel's FAQ page states 9 kilometers under FCC and 5 kilometers under CEAutel's stated condition on every one of those figures is no interference and no obstruction, which is a clear line of sight over open ground. Plan against the lowest figure rather than the highest
Video link quality Autel's brochure states on-screen QHD video within 1 kilometer under its SkyLink 2.0 transmission systemAutel's brochure gives QHD as 2560x1440. Autel's product page describes the same thing as video resolution within a mile rather than within 1 kilometer. Video quality falls with range and interference
Remote identification Autel states this aircraft supports Direct Remote Identification and broadcasts over Wi-Fi Beacon, 802.11n, enabled in the Autel Explorer appAutel directs operators to complete FAA registration before flying in the United States and notes that the FAA may impose civil penalties for failure to register
Flight app Autel Explorer is the app Autel names for this aircraft. Autel states firmware is updated either through the Autel Explorer application or by downloading the package manually from Autel's websiteAutel's product page states the aircraft does not need to be on the latest hardware or app version in order to take off, and adds that updating to the latest firmware and app is required for comprehensive warranty cover
Controller Autel Smart Controller V3, model EF9-3 in Autel's user manual. 7.9 inch TFT LCD, 2048x1536, 60 Hz, 2000 nits maximum brightness, 10-point touch, IP43, Android 11, 128 GB internal storage with no microSD expansionAutel states the controller supports installation of third-party Android apps and outputs up to 1080p at 60 fps over HDMI
Controller battery LiPo 3S, 5800 mAh, 11.55 V, 67 Wh. Autel states about 120 minutes to charge and 2.5 hours of use at maximum brightness or 4.0 hours at 50 percent brightness. The controller battery is not user replaceableAutel's own condition: the 4.0 hour figure is measured with screen brightness set to 50 percent and is stated to be for reference only. Autel's brochure for this aircraft states about 3 hours at maximum brightness and about 4.5 hours at 50 percent instead
Controller operating temperature Minus 20 to plus 40 degrees CAutel's product page states the same range in Fahrenheit as minus 4 to 104 degrees F
Battery, charging and storage
Flight battery Autel model XE3_7100_1155. LiPo 3S, 7100 mAh, 11.55 V, 82 Wh, 365 g. Autel states the same battery is used across the EVO II series and is interchangeable within itAutel's stated maximum charging power is 93 W and rated charging power 66 W
Charging About 90 minutes to fully charge one battery. Charging temperature range 5 to 45 degrees C. Charger input 100 to 240 V, 50/60 Hz, output 13.2 V at 5 A, 66 W ratedAutel states charging stops below 5 degrees C and above 45 degrees C, and that a battery connected to a charger straight after a flight may trip over-temperature protection until it has cooled
Storage Autel's disclaimer and safety guidelines give the ideal storage environment as 22 to 28 degrees C, and state that a battery left unused for more than a day should be stored between minus 10 and plus 30 degrees C. Autel's specification table adds a storage humidity of 65 percent relative humidity plus or minus 20 percentAutel states to discharge a battery to about 20 to 30 percent before transporting it, and never to transport a damaged battery
Battery cautions Autel publishes Use between minus 10 and plus 40 degrees C. Below 10 degrees C the battery must be pre-heated before the aircraft can take off. Do not disassemble, puncture, bend or crush the battery. If a battery bulges, smokes or leaks, stop using it immediately. If the aircraft falls into water, remove the battery, keep clear of it until it is dry, and stop using itAutel states high temperatures may cause fire or spontaneous combustion and low temperatures may cause permanent damage
Air travel Autel states a single battery holds 82 Wh and that, according to airline requirements, the battery can be carried on boardAirline and national rules on carrying lithium batteries differ, so confirm with your carrier before you travel
Limits and cautions Autel publishes
Weather Autel's FAQ page for this aircraft answers plainly that it is not waterproof, and Autel's disclaimer and safety guidelines direct operators not to fly in dangerous situations or severe weather such as tornadoes, rain, hail or snowAutel's storage guidance is a cool, dry place at 22 to 28 degrees C, away from water and heat sources
Altitude Autel's disclaimer and safety guidelines direct operators to fly below 6000 meters above sea level, and to keep the aircraft below 120 meters and away from tall buildings and trees when flying. Autel's specification table separately gives 800 meters as the flight altitude limit set in the Autel Explorer appAutel states that setting flight altitude must comply with local law, which in the United States is lower than the app limit for most operations
Where not to fly Autel states not to fly near manned aircraft, not to fly in areas prohibited by local law, and not to fly at large-scale events such as concerts and sports venuesAutel also states not to let the aircraft leave your sight and not to cancel an automatic return to home once a low battery alarm has triggered
If something looks wrong Autel's own warning: if any part of the aircraft or the controller fails to work normally or is visibly damaged, do not fly, and contact Autel Robotics customer serviceAutel's user manual also directs buyers to inspect the case for signs of prior opening and to save the unboxing video for a logistics damage claim
Federal and state procurement
Who makes it and where Autel Robotics Co., Ltd. is named as the manufacturer on Autel's own component list for the EVO II Dual 640T V3 in its user manual, which gives the company address as Block B1, Nanshan iPark, Xueyuan Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. Autel's packing list for this model carries the same company nameThe aircraft, the battery, the propellers and the gimbal camera are all listed to the same manufacturer
What Autel states about procurement compliance Autel publishes no NDAA statement, no Blue UAS listing and no federal procurement eligibility claim for this model on its product page, its specification tables, its FAQ page, its packing list, its user manual or its disclaimer and safety guidelinesDo not read this aircraft as procurement-eligible hardware. If your program requires it, say so on the call and we will point you at hardware that carries the statement in writing
The federal listing a buyer should check The Department of Defense designated Autel Robotics Co., Ltd. as a Chinese military company under Section 1260H of the Fiscal Year 2021 National Defense Authorization Act, published in the Federal Register on June 10, 2026That designation names the company, not this specific model, and it is a separate instrument from the procurement prohibition below
How the federal drone prohibition actually works Under the Federal Acquisition Regulation rule implementing the American Security Drone Act, executive agencies are prohibited from procuring or operating an unmanned aircraft system manufactured or assembled by a covered foreign entity, and the operative list of covered foreign entities is developed by the Federal Acquisition Security Council and published in the System for Award Management at sam.govEligibility turns on that published list and on your own agency's rules, not on a seller's opinion. Federal, state and grant-funded buyers should check it and their own procurement policy before ordering, and should call us first
What Autel does claim Autel states that this aircraft is not under the United States International Traffic in Arms Regulations, that it has no no-fly zones and will not prevent the pilot from taking off, and that it does not need to be on the latest hardware or app version in order to take offITAR governs export of defense articles and is a different regime from federal procurement eligibility. An ITAR statement says nothing about whether a federal agency may buy or operate the aircraft
Ordering
The other packages on this aircraft The EVO II Dual 640T RTK Rugged Bundle V3 and the EVO II Dual 640T Enterprise Bundle V3 are both carried as their own listings on this storeThe three packages are three different aircraft, not three price points on one aircraft. Read the weights and flight times before choosing on price
Speak to us Call +1 888 850 6533 before you order and we will confirm the package, the gimbal camera model fitted and the delivered contents against your purchase orderThe gimbal camera model is worth a minute on the phone. It sets both the visual resolution and the thermal frame rate on this family
Autel EVO II Dual 640T Rugged Bundle V3