DJI C10000 Intelligent Power Supply
W-9 and vendor pack with every quote
Shipped direct from the manufacturer
9,000 W rated fast-charging output on single-phase power, DJI's own figure, conditioned by DJI on local grid factors such as distance, wire material and diameter. DJI's own FAQ says its interface is not directly compatible with the T100's DB2160 battery. The pairing needs an adapter cable DJI does not name by part number.
01
It pairs with the T100's DB2160 battery, but only through an adapter cable DJI does not name
DJI's own T100 product page names the DB2160 Intelligent Flight Battery as this charger's pairing. DJI's FAQ is direct, word for word identical on both the T100 and T70P pages. The DB2160 battery's interface is not directly compatible with this charger, and the pairing needs an adapter cable. DJI does not name that cable by part number on either FAQ, its downloads page, or the matching footnote on its T100 product page. Call us before you order so we can confirm which adapter cable your DB2160 needs.
02
9,000 W rated fast-charging output, and DJI conditions that figure on the grid you plug into
DJI rates this charger at 9,000 W on single-phase power input, DJI's own figure. DJI's own footnote conditions that number: output may vary with local grid factors such as distance, wire material and diameter. The charging cable is integrated, 1.5 m, DJI's own published length. DJI describes a built-in adaptive power protection function on its product page but does not itemize what it covers there. DJI calls this unit the C10000 Intelligent Power Supply on its product page and the C10000 Intelligent Charger on its FAQ pages. Both names are DJI's own for the identical unit, and the model number C10000 is the constant across DJI's own pages.
03
DJI publishes no dedicated specification page for this charger, and an independent dealer publishes the protection detail DJI does not
DJI's T100 specification page, FAQ, downloads page and safety disclaimer carry no dedicated entry for this charger. No weight, no dimensions, no charger model number, and no operating temperature range. An independent DJI Agras dealer, not DJI, publishes further detail. The unit automatically adjusts charging current if its own ventilation holes become blocked. It carries built-in protection against overcurrent, overcharging, overvoltage, undervoltage and overheating, with status LEDs for self-diagnostics and detailed fault information through the DJI Agras app over USB-C. None of that protection detail appears on a DJI-owned page.
04 FOR UNIVERSITIES, COLLEGES AND GOVERNMENT AGENCIES
DJI publishes no packing list either, so we confirm your order before anything ships
DJI does not publish an itemized packing list for this charger on its product page, its specification page, its FAQ, its downloads page or its safety disclaimer, and we are not going to guess what is in the box. My Surveying Direct accepts purchase orders from universities, colleges and government agencies, with a W-9 and vendor pack attached to every quote, and ships direct from the manufacturer. Call +1 888 850 6533, Monday to Friday, 9 to 5 Mountain Time. We will confirm exactly what ships, and which adapter cable your DB2160 needs, before you buy.
Checkout above. Financing available with Affirm.
Institutions only: universities, colleges and government agencies.
Attached automatically.
Send the certificate once, we hold it on file.
On request, for committee approval.
One person, from quote to delivery.
REFERENCE
Specifications
What DJI calls this unit
| Model number | C10000 |
| Name used on DJI's own T100 product page | C10000 Intelligent Power SupplyStated twice on the T100 product page: as this unit's own section label in DJI's power-system comparison block, and again inside the footnote describing the adapter-cable requirement |
| Name used on DJI's own T100 and T70P FAQ pages | C10000 Intelligent ChargerDJI uses both names for the same unit across its own surfaces. The model number C10000 is the stable identifier on all of them |
Output and charging, as DJI states them
| Rated fast-charging output | 9,000 W, single-phase power input. DJI states output may vary with local grid factors such as distance, wire material and diameter |
| Charging cable length | 1.5 m, integrated |
| Power protection | Adaptive power protectionDJI's own phrase on the T100 product page. DJI does not itemize what this covers on that page |
The DB2160 battery, and the adapter cable it needs
| Battery this charger is paired with on the T100 | The DB2160 Intelligent Flight Battery, the T100's own flight batteryNamed as the T100's own battery on DJI's T100 product page comparison block, alongside this charger, the C12000 charger and the D14000iE generator |
| Direct compatibility with the DB2160 | Adapter cable required. DJI's own FAQ states the DB2160 battery's interface is not directly compatible with this charger, and the pairing needs an adapter cable DJI does not name by part numberDJI publishes the same question and answer on both its T100 and its T70P FAQ pages. A separate footnote on the T100 product page states the same adapter-cable requirement for the DB1580 battery, which DJI documents elsewhere as the T70P's own flight battery |
Cooling, protection and diagnostics
| Ventilation and current handling | Automatically adjusts charging current if the unit's own ventilation holes become blocked, to keep power delivery uninterruptedPublished on an independent DJI Agras dealer's own product page for this unit. DJI does not state it on the T100 product page, the T100 specification page, the T100 FAQ or the T100 downloads page |
| Protection functions | Built-in protection against overcurrent, overcharging, overvoltage, undervoltage and overheatingFrom the same independent dealer page. DJI does not state these functions for this unit on the T100 product page, the T100 specification page, the T100 FAQ or the T100 downloads page |
| Diagnostics | Status LEDs for self-diagnostics, with detailed fault information available through the DJI Agras app over a USB-C connectionFrom the same independent dealer page. DJI does not state it on the T100 product page, the T100 specification page, the T100 FAQ or the T100 downloads page |
Ordering
| Purchase orders | Accepted from universities, colleges and government agencies, with a W-9 and vendor pack attached to every quote |
| Shipping | Shipped direct from the manufacturer |
| Speak to us | +1 888 850 6533, Monday to Friday, 9 to 5 Mountain Time |